Merrill Manufacturing, Inc in Merrill, WI

SALES FORCE

C-STORE

Troy Nelson

Ext. 423

nelson@merrilldistributing.com

Cathy Est

Ext. 421

est@merrilldistributing.com

Tammy Grasley

Ext. 422

grasley@merrilldistributing.com

Dawn Tesch

Ext. 425

tesche@merrilldistributing.com

FOOD SERVICE

Dave Leopold

Ext. 329

leopold@merrilldistributing.com

Manny Carreiro

Ext. 346

carreiro@merrilldistributing.com

Phil Prast

Ext. 455

Prast@merrilldistributing.com

Mike Derbick

Ext. 430

derbick@merrilldistributing.com

John Rowe

Ext. 488

rowe@merrilldistributing.com

Toby Allen

Ext. 487

allen@merrilldistributing.com

Stan Schultz

Ext. 490

schultz@merrilldistributing.com

Zachery Hassberg

Ext. 483

hassberg@merrilldistributing.com

Berny Djelaban

Ext. 486

djelaban@merrilldistributing.com

WAREHOUSE

RECEIVING

Bill Schofield

Ext. 325

schofield@merrilldistributing.com

Transportation

Dan Lemon

Ext. 340

lemon@merrilldistributing.com

Warehouse Nights

Kyle Badeau

Ext. 442

badeau@merrilldistributing.com

OFFICE

PRESIDENT

John Schewe

Ext. 302

schewe@merrilldistributing.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Terin Rampart

Ext. 337

rampart@merrilldistributing.com

Roxann Scheffler

Ext. 304

scheffler@merrilldistributing.com

MARKETING

Jolene Mann

Ext. 333

mann@merrilldistributing.com

Kasi Waid

Ex. 328

waid@merrilldistributing.com

BUYERS

Cindy Krause

Ext. 332

krause@merrilldistributing.com

Jeanne Lambrecht

Ext. 339

lambert@merrilldistributing.com

Heath Nelson

Ext. 428

nelsonh@merrilldistributing.com

ACCOUNTING

Lori Janssen (AP)

Ext. 334

Janssen@merrilldistributing.com

Erin Hotchkiss (AR)

Ext. 331

hotchkiss@merrilldistributing.com

SERVICE

Beverage & Equipment

Jordan Hackbarth

Ext. 415

hackbarth@merrilldistributing.com

service@merrilldistributing.com